Altar of Madness released debut album

Mexican Death Metal band Altar of Madness released their debut album «Tales Beyond the Vortex». The album was recorded in "Lugra Burn's Studio", and mixed/mastered by Bryan Shortell.

Altar of Madness was formed in 2014 at Colima, Mexico. Composed by Bonzo (Vocals), Lugra (Lead guitar) and Fab Chav (Drumms). In 2017 Kraken joined the band as their new rhythm guitarist, and the band start to work on their debut album.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Rock On