Solreid signed a contract with GlobMetal Promotions

Russian Symphonic / Power Metal band Solreid signed a contract with GlobMetal Promotions.

"We are pleased to cooperate with the European label, we are glad that our music will resonate in the hearts of Europeans.", the band member said on their official VK page.

The band was formed in 2010 in Smolensk by Pavel Korchagin.  In may 2016 at band released their debut album "Price Discovery" via MUSICA Production.  

KORN To Release 'The Serenity Of Suffering' Album In October

KORN will release its new album, "The Serenity Of Suffering", on October 21. The follow-up to 2013's "The Paradigm Shift" was helmed by Grammy Award-winning producer Nick Raskulinecz, who has previously worked with FOO FIGHTERS, DEFTONES, MASTODON and RUSH, among others. The CD features a guest appearance by SLIPKNOT frontman Corey Taylor on the song "A Different World".

"The Serenity Of Suffering" marks the band's return to Roadrunner, which previously released 2010's "Korn III - Remember Who You Are" and 2011's "The Path Of Totality".

"The Serenity Of Suffering" track listing:
01. Insane
02. Rotting In Vain
03. Black Is The Soul
04. The Hating
05. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
06. Take Me
07. Everything Falls Apart
08. Die Yet Another Night
09. When You're Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me

Niralambha sign contract with GlobMetal Promotions

Belarusian alternative metal band Niralambha have signed a contract with GlobMetal Promotions.

Niralambha formed in 2013 in Minsk, and are currently based in St. Petersburg. In spring of 2016 the band released their debut album Life Identical to Natural.

FAN: Ink Worldwide Management Deal With Globmetal Productions

Russian Modern Metal band FEN Inked Worldwide Management Deal With GlobMetal Promotions.
"ФЭН - Все Наши Слёзы (Full Album)" Streaming: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgIg-tN79o0

"This is a major new page for our band. Start to new possibilities, to the European audience." - commented the musicians.

The band was formed in 2013 in Yekaterinburg, Russia. The band released 2 EP and their debut album "Vse Nashi Slezi" (All our tears) this year.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Rock On