Divizor new EP available for streaming


Russian musical Atmospheric Rock project «Divizor» presented a new EP. The EP, called “Burn,” was recorded in 2021 by  the leader of the project Boris Belik recording studio and was also produced and mixed by him.
The release have 7 tracks:
01 – Искра
02 – Вход подожжён
03 – Напалм
04 – Ад
05 – Пожар
06 – Очаг
07 – Зола

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Rock On