Viletale released new EP

Brazilian Black/Death Metal band Viletale released their new EP "From the Depths ov Mind". The EP was recorded at Takeout Studio and mix and mastered by Roberto de Lucena.

Viletale was formed in January’s 2016 at Blumenau, Brazil by Bruno Jankauskas (Lead Guitar/Vocals), Alan Ricardo (Rhytim Guitars/vocals), Filipe Oliveira (Bass) and Matheus Lunge (Drums).

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Rock On