News : Darkrypt's dark new single

Here’s a brand new band called Darkrypt, originally called "Morgue 13", formed by Amey (Bass, Vocals) and Nachiket (Rhythm Guitar). Inspired by the mutual interests and love for Old Death Metal bands from the 90's, they pushed on to release the first single, RedRum with Chaitanya Kulkarni on Drums and Joel Joe on lead guitar. Due to some differences, the band lineup changed and had got Aumkar Lele on drums and Rishabh Ravi on lead guitar.

Gathering momentum from this current lineup, the band pushes on to write new songs with the ultimate goal of releasing an EP.

Don’t miss their new single called “Chasm of Death” which shows a taste of the things to come from the promising and very original Darkrypt.

-Abhimanyu Watve

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Rock On