Terrorize released self-titled EP

Canadian Death Metal band Terrorize released their debut self-titled EP. The release was recorded at “Vomit Studios” and mixed/mastered by the band members themselves.

Terrorize was formed in 2017 at Toronto, Canada by Gabe Vassellucci (vocals) and Greg Seberras (guitars). In the beginning of 2018 Ben Blue from his solo band "Transmundane" joined the band on the drums, and the lineup was complete.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Rock On